Grand Harbour Shoppes; Units 1-8;

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

1-345-769-4673

Hope Academy

Working together to be the best. 

Elizabeth Lancaster, MS, LSW
CPAM/PL/COUNS/14
Licensed Counselor

elancaster@hopecayman.com

 

Claudette Hunter

Teacher's Assistant

chunter@hopecayman.com

Katie Matos

ICT & Online Courses Teacher

kmatos@hopecayman.com

Natalie Mallinson

Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher

nmallinson@hopecayman.com

Sabrina Thompson

Support Teacher

sthompson@hopecayman.com

Richard Caley

Grade 10 Homeroom and Math Teacher

rcaley@hopecayman.com

Kate Molitor

Grade 4/5 Homeroom Teacher

kmolitor@hopecayman.com

Geoffrey Cusack

Grade 9 Homeroom Teacher and 

PE Teacher 

gcusack@hopecayman.com

Christie Pull

Social Studies High School Teacher

cpull@hopecayman.com

Avril Kelly

Grade 11 Homeroom Teacher

akelly@hopecayman.com

Michael Myles

Dean of Students
 School Operations &
Development Manager 

mmyles@hopecayman.com

Sherna Leslie-Barrett

High School English Teacher

slesliebarrett@hopecayman.com

Max Sereda

Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher

msereda@hopecayman.com

Carla Mueller

CPAM/PL/COUNS/18 

Counselor

cmueller@hopecayman.com

Owen Knight

Resource and Automotive Teacher

oknight@hopecayman.com

Tonia Condor, LMHC
CPAM/PL/MHC/018
Licensed Counselor
 tcondor@hopecayman.com

Jason Jones MEd, LCT, CCC

CPAM/PL/COUNS/19

Licensed Counselling Therapist 

jjones@hopecayman.com


This is an exciting time for our school as we continue to grow. In order for us to jointly succeed, we must continue to have a partnership between home and school which works together. The school is managed by a Senior Management Team (SMT). These individuals form the leadership and administration of our school. In addition, we have a wonderful staff of caring individuals, many of whom have been with the school almost since its inception.  On this journey, please remember that my door is always open and you are always welcome to stop by.

Pauline Vandergrinten MA,LPC,NCC,LMHC,DCC

CPAM/PL/COUNS/02

Clinical Services Director/Supervisor

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

mentalhealthci@gmail.com

Claire Leadbeater, MSc SLT, PGDip Autism

CPAM/PL/SPT/007

Licensed Speech Therapist

cleadbeater@hopecayman.com

2017/2018 Clinical Services Staff

Pauline VanderGrinten, ​MA, LPC, NCC, LMHC, DCC

Clinical Services Director/Supervisor

mentalhealthci@gmail.com

Judy Scott

Bursar/ Facility Manager

jscott@hopecayman.com

Andreea Green

IT and Network Coordinator

agreen@hopecayman.com

​Administrative Staff

2017/2018 Teaching and Support Staff

Katie Oelschlager

Art Teacher

koelschlager@hopecayman.com

Lisa Demercado- Crisp

Spanish Teacher

modernlanguages11@yahoo.com

www.mlits.net

Janay Smythe

Grade 2/3 Teacher 

jsmythe@hopecayman.com

Lauren Hogan

KG/Grade 1 Teacher

lhogan@hopecayman.com

Natalie Donoghue, ​MS Ed

Director of Primary and

Special Education Services/ Teacher

ndonoghue@hopecayman.com

Chanel Pantry, ​MS Ed. 

Vice Principal / Teacher

cpantry@hopecayman.com

Samantha Tibbetts, MS Ed, MS HR

Principal

stibbetts@hopecayman.com

2017/2018 Senior Management Team

Lache Francke

Curriculum Teacher

lfrancke@hopecayman.com

Nadine Maxner, BA, Hons, MASP
CPAM/PL/PSY-M/013
Clinical Psychologist– Master Level
 nmaxner@hopecayman.com

Anoush Dadian, BA, MBACP
CPAM/PL/COUNS/11
Licensed Counselor

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

adadian@hopecayman.com

 

 

Michelle Lee Pack

Resource Teacher

mleepack@hopecayman.com

Jacqueline Armstrong

Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher

jarmstrong@hopecayman.com