Joanne Goetz

Grade 3 Homeroom Teacher

jgoetz@hopecayman.com

Judy Scott

Bursar/ Facility Manager
jscott@hopecayman.com


Tonia Egleston, LMHC
CPAM/PL/MHC/018
Licensed Counselor
 tegleston@hopecayman.com

2019/2020 Teaching and Support Staff

Simone Fagan

Support Staff

sfagan@hopecayman.com

Daneille Godfrey

Grade 9 Homeroom Teacher

Grade 8-12 Online RE Teacher

dgodfrey@hopecayman.com

Kimberly Bunag

Spinnaker-Behavior Technician 

kbunag@hopecayman.com

Dr. Morgan Panora, Psy.D., ABPP-CN

CPAM/PL/PSY-D/07
Board Certified Clinical Neuropsychologist
office@hopecayman.com

Rebekah Samuel

Spinnaker-RBT 

rsamuel@hopecayman.com

Hope Academy Staff Members 



This is an exciting time for our school as we continue to grow. In order for us to jointly succeed, we must continue to have a partnership between home and school which works together. The school is managed by a Senior Management Team (SMT). These individuals form the leadership and administration of our school. In addition, we have a wonderful staff of caring individuals, many of whom have been with the school almost since its inception.  On this journey, please remember that my door is always open and you are always welcome to stop by.

Sheryl Hamilton

Spinnaker-RBT

shamilton@hopecayman.com

Ivette Sanchez

Support Staff

isanchez@hopecayman.com

Samira Hawash

Spinnaker-RBT 

shawash@hopecayman.com

Jason Jones MEd, LCT, CCC 
CPAM/PL/COUNS/19
Licensed Counselling Therapist 
jjones@hopecayman.com

Pauline VanderGrinten, ​MA, LPC, NCC, LMHC, DCC
Clinical Services Director/Supervisor
mentalhealthci@gmail.com

Craig Lang

 ICT/Music/Drama/Speach

Teacher

clang@hopecayman.com

Jovy Del Rosario

Spinnaker-RBT 

jdelrosario@hopecayman.com

Katerina Teixeira

Spinnaker- RBT

kteixeira@hopecayman.com

Dr. Kai Morgan, Ph.D.

CPAM/PL/PSY-D/017
Licensed Clinical Psychologist 
office@hopecayman.com

Roy Gould

CPAM/PL/COUNS/35

Licensed Counselor

Certified Grief Recovery Specialist 

Certified Life Skills Coach

rgould@hopecayman.com


Natalie Donoghue, ​MS Ed
Vice Principal
ndonoghue@hopecayman.com

Ryan McKillop

Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher

rmckillop@hopecayman.com

Kerry Salazar

Support Staff & Art Teacher

ksalazar@hopecayman.com

Claudette Hunter

​Spinnaker - RBT

chunter@hopecayman.com

Nadine Maxner, BA, Hons, MASP
CPAM/PL/PSY-M/013
Clinical Psychologist– Master Level
 nmaxner@hopecayman.com

Carmen Mckellar

Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher

cmckellar@hopecayman.com

Kimeisha Chambers-Norman

Spinnaker-BCBA

kchambers@hopecayman.com

Clinical Service Staff

Sherna Leslie-Barrett

English & Resource Teacher

slesliebarrett@hopeayman.com

Rick Caley

Grade 12 Homeroom Teacher

Highschool Math Teacher

rcaley@hopecayman.com

​​​

Administrative Staff

Shannon Moore

Grade 5 Homeroom Teacher

smoore@hopecayman.com

​​​Senior Management Team

Natalie Cutting

Spinnaker-BCBA

ncutting@hopecayman.com

Dr. Charles Motsinger, Ph.D.

MDC/PL/MED/392
Medical Doctor/ Psychiatrist

office@hopecayman.com

Andreea Green

IT Coordinator

agreen@hopecayman.com

Christie Pull

Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher

Social Studies Teacher

cpull@hopecayman.com


Lara Shaffer

​Early Years (KG/Gr 1)  Teacher

lshaffer@hopecayman.com

Ron Koll 

 ​PE Teacher

rkoll@hopecayman.com

Jacqueline Armstrong
Grade 10 Homeroom Teacher

Highschool English Teacher
jarmstrong@hopecayman.com

Pauline Vandergrinten MA,LPC,NCC,LMHC,DCC
CPAM/PL/COUNS/02
Clinical Services Director/Supervisor
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
mentalhealthci@gmail.com


Lache Francke

RE and Resource Teacher

lfrancke@hopecayman.com

Sabrina Thompson

Spinnaker-RBT

sthompson@hopecayman.com

Dr. Jill Kelderman, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

CPAM/PL/PSY-D/05
Board Certified Clinical Neuropsychologist

Board Certified Subspecialist in Pediatric Neuropsychology
office@hopecayman.com


Elizabeth Lancaster, MS, LPC
CPAM/PL/COUNS/14
Licensed Counselor
elancaster@hopecayman.com

Lisa DeMercado-Crisp

Spanish Teacher

modernlanguages11@yahoo.com

Steve Spooner

Grade 11 Homeroom Teacher

Science Teacher

sspooner@hopecayman.com

Claire Leadbeater

MSc SLT, PGDip Autism
Licensed Speech Therapist (CPAM/SPT/007)
cleadbeater@hopecayman.com
1 (345) 929-5122


Visiting Specialists

Brittany Balli

Support Staff

bballi@hopecayman.com

Samantha Tibbetts, MS Ed, MS HR
Principal

stibbetts@hopecayman.com

Jasmin Shurgold

Grade 1 & 2 Teacher

jshurgold@hopecayman.com

Danille Richards

Spinnaker-RBT

drichards@hopecayman.com

Chanel Pantry, ​MS Ed. 
Director of Academic/Business
cpantry@hopecayman.com

Carla Mueller
CPAM/PL/COUNS/18 
Licensed Counselor
cmueller@hopecayman.com

Spinnaker  Staff

Michael Myles
Dean of Students
 School Operations &
Development Manager 
mmyles@hopecayman.com

Hope Academy is lucky to have talented and diverse staff of professional, including the 2014 Chamber of Commerce "Principal of the Year". The school has 50 staff members - including many specialists to provide a wide range of services within the community.