Jason Jones MEd, LCT, CCC 
CPAM/PL/COUNS/19
Licensed Counselling Therapist 
jjones@hopecayman.com

Michael Myles
Dean of Students
 School Operations &
Development Manager 
mmyles@hopecayman.com

​​​Senior Management Team

Dr. Kelderman is board certified in clinical neuropsychology and pediatric neuropsychology. She is a licensed psychologist in Florida, Iowa and Cayman Islands. She received extensive, focused training in the Midwest. She is board certified in clinical neuropsychology by the American Board of Professional Psychology and a member of the American Academy of Clinical Neuropsychology. This means Dr. Kelderman has undergone the highest level of examination by her peers and demonstrated excellence in her field. Dr. Kelderman’s clinical practice consists exclusively of pediatric neuropsychological evaluations and represents years of specialization within that field.

Carla Mueller
CPAM/PL/COUNS/18 
Counselor
cmueller@hopecayman.com

Elizabeth Lancaster, MS, LSW
CPAM/PL/COUNS/14
Licensed Counselor
elancaster@hopecayman.com

Teresa Goddard

PTA President & Librarian


Lisa DeMercado-Crisp

Spanish Teacher

modernlanguages11@yahoo.com

Hope Academy is lucky to have talented and diverse staff of professional, including the 2014 Chamber of Commerce "Principal of the Year". The school employs about 30 teachers - many with Special Education qualifications, Registered Behavioral Technicians, a Speech and Language Therapist, a Clinical Psychologist, a NeuroPsychologist and Mental Health Counselors.


Kimeisha Chambers-Norman

Spinnaker-BCBA

kchambers@hopecayman.com

Clinical Service Staff

Sherna Leslie-Barrett

English Teacher

slesliebarrett@hopeayman.com

Rick Caley

Grade 11 Homeroom Teacher

Highschool Math Teacher

rcaley@hopecayman.com

Danille Richards

Spinnaker-RBT

drichards@hopecayman.com

Maxcine Mckoy Martin 
Early Years Teacher
mmckoymartin@hopecayman.com

Morgan Panora Psy.D., ABPP-CN

Avril Kelly

Grade 12 Homeroom Teacher

Science Teacher

akelly@hopecayman.com

Ryan McKillop

Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher

rmckillop@hopecayman.com

Sabrina Thompson

Spinnaker-RBT

sthompson@hopecayman.com

Chanel Pantry, ​MS Ed. 
Director of Academic/Business
cpantry@hopecayman.com

Luigi Coletta 

 Grade 10 Homeroom Teacher

​PE Teacher

lcoletta@hopecayman.com

Janay Smythe

Grade 3&4 Teacher

jsmythe@hopecayman.com

​​​

Administrative Staff

Samantha Tibbetts, MS Ed, MS HR
Principal

stibbetts@hopecayman.com

Claudette Hunter

​Support Staff

chunter@hopecayman.com

Jacqueline Armstrong
Grade 9 Homeroom Teacher

Highschool English Teacher
jarmstrong@hopecayman.com

Michael Neff

Spinnaker-RBT

mneff@hopecayman.com

Pauline VanderGrinten, ​MA, LPC, NCC, LMHC, DCC
Clinical Services Director/Supervisor
mentalhealthci@gmail.com

Craig Lang

 ICT/Music/Drama/Speach

Teacher

clang@hopecayman.com

Michael Egleston

Support Staff

megleston@hopecayman.com

Andreea Green

IT Coordinator

agreen@hopecayman.com

Dr. Panora is board certified in clinical neuropsychology and pediatric neuropsychology. She is a licensed psychologist in Florida, Iowa and Cayman Islands. Dr. Panora has extensive training and experience in the field of pediatric neuropsychology. She is an expert in the evaluation of children with a variety of medical and neurodevelopmental concerns including epilepsy, traumatic brain injury, hydrocephalus, cerebrovascular abnormalities, genetic disorders, toxic exposure, and congenital abnormalities. Dr. Panora has worked extensively with children with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD). Additionally, she has an in-depth and comprehensive understanding of ADHD and learning disabilities. Dr. Panora provides concise, yet comprehensive reports explaining a child’s neurocognitive profile, which outlines specific recommendations for treatment.

Judy Scott

Bursar/ Facility Manager
jscott@hopecayman.com


Tonia Egleston, LMHC
CPAM/PL/MHC/018
Licensed Counselor
 tegleston@hopecayman.com

2018/2019 Teaching and Support Staff

Nadine Maxner, BA, Hons, MASP
CPAM/PL/PSY-M/013
Clinical Psychologist– Master Level
 nmaxner@hopecayman.com

Pauline Vandergrinten MA,LPC,NCC,LMHC,DCC
CPAM/PL/COUNS/02
Clinical Services Director/Supervisor
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
mentalhealthci@gmail.com

Shannon Moore

Grade 5 Homeroom Teacher

smoore@hopecayman.com

Carmen Mckellar

Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher

cmckellar@hopecayman.com

Christie Pull

Social Studies Teacher

cpull@hopecayman.com

Lauren Hogan

Grade 1&2 Teacher

lhogan@hopecayman.com

Daneille Godfrey

Primary & Middle School

ICT Teacher

dgodfrey@hopecayman.com

Natalie Donoghue, ​MS Ed
Vice Principal
ndonoghue@hopecayman.com

Jill Kelderman, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Melanie Martin

Spinnaker-BCBA

mmartin@hopecayman.com

Hope Academy Staff Members 



This is an exciting time for our school as we continue to grow. In order for us to jointly succeed, we must continue to have a partnership between home and school which works together. The school is managed by a Senior Management Team (SMT). These individuals form the leadership and administration of our school. In addition, we have a wonderful staff of caring individuals, many of whom have been with the school almost since its inception.  On this journey, please remember that my door is always open and you are always welcome to stop by.

Sheryl Hamilton

Spinnaker-RBT

shamilton@hopecayman.com

Ivette Sanchez

Support Staff

isanchez@hopecayman.com